Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Faculty

Filter Faculty By:

Faculty

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Ameli, Amir
Assistant Professor
a.ameli@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7442
Floyd 130
Tri-Cities
Asgharian, Behrang
Clinical Assistant Professor
behrang2009@wsu.edu
360-473-2847
RBS 102
Bremerton
Bandyopadhyay, Amit
Professor
Herman & Britta Lindholm Endowed Chair
amitband@wsu.edu
509-335-4862
Dana 105A
Pullman
Banerjee, Soumik
Associate Professor
soumik.banerjee@wsu.edu
509-335-0294
Sloan 215
Pullman

Beckman, Scott
Associate Professor
scott.beckman@wsu.edu
509-335-8571
ETRL 252
Pullman

Bi, Xiaopeng
Clinical Associate Professor
Program Coordinator, School of MME, WSU-Everett
xiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu
425-405-1733
WSU NPS 422
Everett
Biswas, Nandita
Clinical Assistant Professor
nandita@wsu.edu
509-335-3215
Sloan 219
Pullman
Bose, Susmita
Professor
Herman & Britta Lindholm Endowed Chair
sbose@wsu.edu
509-335-7461
Dana 103A
Pullman
Chen, Kuen-Ren (Roland)
Assistant Professor
roland.chen@wsu.edu
509-335-0376
EME B23
Pullman
Ding, Jow-Lian
Professor
Associate Director and Chair, Undergraduate Studies Committee, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
509-335-3226
EME B25
Pullman
Dodge, Philip
Lab Instructor
pdodge@wsu.edu
360-475-7246
RBS 116
Bremerton
Dutta, Indranath
Professor
Director, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
idutta@wsu.edu
509-335-8654 / 509-335-8354
Sloan 201 / Dana 149B
Pullman
Indranath Dutta
Dutta, Prashanta
Professor
Associate Director and Chair, Graduate Studies Committee, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
prashanta@wsu.edu
509-335-7989
EME B27
Pullman
Field, David P
Professor
Associate Dean,
Research and Graduate Education,
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
dfield@wsu.edu
509-335-3524
Dana 145
Pullman
Gozen, Arda
Assistant Professor
arda.gozen@wsu.edu
509-335-3214
Sloan 221
Pullman
Hutchinson, Robert "Kurt"
Senior Instructor
kurth@wsu.edu
509-335-6638
ETRL 022 Cougar Shop
Pullman
Jerath, Kshitij
Assistant Professor
kshitij.jerath@wsu.edu
509-335-8435
EME 147
Pullman
Leachman, Jacob
Associate Professor
jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
509-335-7711
Sloan 217
Pullman
Li, Lei
Assistant Professor
lei.li2@wsu.edu
509-335-4034
Sloan 225A
Pullman
Li, Qizhen (Katherine)
Associate Professor
qizhen.li@wsu.edu
509-335-7437
Dana 239C
Pullman
Lin, Yuehe
Professor
yuehe.lin@wsu.edu
509-335-8523
Dana 247C
Pullman
Liu, Jin
Assistant Professor
jin.liu2@wsu.edu
509-335-4968
Sloan 211
Pullman
Lynn, Kelvin G
Eminent Professor
Regents Professor
Boeing Endowed Chair in Advanced Materials
kgl@wsu.edu
509-335-1131
Dana 102
Pullman
Matveev, Konstantin
Associate Professor
matveev@wsu.edu
509-335-1327
Sloan 225C
Pullman
McCloy, John
Associate Professor
Director of the Materials Science and Engineering Program (MSEP)
john.mccloy@wsu.edu
509-335-7796
Dana 239D
Pullman
McLarty, Dustin
Assistant Professor
dustin.mclarty@wsu.edu
509-335-1699
Sloan 213
Pullman
Merriman, Colin
Assistant Research Professor
merrimac@wsu.edu
509-335-3113
ETRL 151A
Pullman
Mesarovic, Sinisa
Professor
smesarovic@wsu.edu
509-335-7936
EME 145
Pullman
Mo, Changki
Associate Professor
changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7296
Floyd 134J
Tri-Cities
Noor-A-Alam, Mohammed
Clinical Assistant Professor
m.noor-a-alam@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7459
Floyd 128
Tri-Cities
Norton, M. Grant
Professor
Dean, WSU Honors College
mg_norton@wsu.edu
509-335-4505
Honors 130
Pullman
Pezeshki, Charles (Dr. Chuck)
Professor
Director Industrial Engagement, VCEA
pezeshki@wsu.edu
509-335-7662
EME 143
Pullman
Pitts, Marvin J
Clinical Professor
Program Coordinator, School of MME, WSU/OC-Bremerton
pitts@wsu.edu
360-475-7543
Science/Technology 110
Bremerton
Richards, Cecilia D
Professor
cill@wsu.edu
509-335-7753
EME 153
Pullman
Richards, Robert F
Professor
heatran@wsu.edu
509-335-8157
EME 149
Pullman
Saad, Messiha
Clinical Assistant Professor,
messiha.saad@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7452
West 134C
Tri-Cities
Shu, Zhiquan
Clinical Assistant Professor
zq.shu@wsu.edu
425-405-1732
WSU NPS 423
Everett
Smith, Lloyd V
Professor
lvsmith@wsu.edu
509-335-3221
EME 155
Pullman
Song, Min Kyu
Assistant Professor
minkyu.song@wsu.edu
509-335-8218
EME 159
Pullman
Stout, Richard
Adjunct Faculty
richard.stout@wsu.edu
509-372-7206

Tri-Cities
Strong, Derek
Lab Instructor
derek.strong@wsu.edu
425-388-7134
WSU NPS 436
Everett
Swensen, John P
Assistant Professor
john.swensen@wsu.edu
509-335-1031
Dana 239E
Pullman
Taub, Gordon
Clinical Assistant Professor
gordon.taub@wsu.edu
425-405-1739
WSU NPS 424
Everett
Torick, Dave
Instructor
dave.torick@wsu.edu
509-335-1881
EME 157
Pullman
Zbib, Hussein
Professor
zbib@wsu.edu
509-335-7832
Dana 149a
Pullman
Zhang, Jinwen
Professor
jwzhang@wsu.edu
509-335-8723
PACCAR (PETB) 246
Pullman
Zhong, Weihong (Katie)
Professor
Westinghouse Distinguished Professor
katie_zhong@wsu.edu
509-335-7658
PACCAR (PETB) 252
Pullman