Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering Contact Us

Main Office

WSU Pullman
Sloan Hall, room 201

509-335-8654
509-335-4662 fax

Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – noon
1:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Closed WSU Holidays and December Holiday Reduced Operations.

Mailing and Shipping Addresses

WSU Pullman

US Mail
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Washington State University
PO BOX 642920
Pullman, WA 99164-2920

FedEx
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Sloan Hall Room 201
405 NE Spokane Street
Pullman, WA 99164-2920

UPS and other freight shippers
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Washington State University
Central Receiving
ATTN: Purchase Order # OR  Mail Stop 2920
100 Dairy Road
Pullman, WA 99164-1120

WSU at Olympic College, Bremerton

Washington State University
Olympic College
1600 Chester Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98337-1600

WSU Everett

School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
WSU Everett
915 North Broadway Avenue
Everett, WA 98201-1390

WSU Tri-Cities

Washington State University
2710 Crimson Way
Richland, WA 99354-1671

Questions? We’re here to help!

School Director

Indranath Dutta
Sloan 201A
509-335-8654
idutta@wsu.edu

Faculty and Staff

Giving/Development

Ron Ramos
Philanthropic Engagement
509-335-4144
ron.ramos@wsu.edu

Graduate Program

Andrea Butcherite
Graduate Coordinator
Sloan 203W
509-335-2767
abpatterson@wsu.edu

Undergraduate Program – Bremerton and Everett

Pam Loughlin – Bremerton & Interim in Everett
Academic Coordinator
360-473-2822
engineering.brem@wsu.edu
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu

Undergraduate Program – Pullman

Megan Comstock
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Sloan 205
509-335-8582
meganc@wsu.edu

Alicia Case
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
alicia.case@wsu.edu
509-335-4546
Sloan 209, Pullman

Alena Hume
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
alena.hume@wsu.edu
509-335-7386
Sloan 207, Pullman