Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Staff

Filter Faculty By:

Pullman Staff

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Alles, Melissa
Fiscal Technician II
mpalles@wsu.edu
509-335-9872
Sloan 114
Pullman
Butcherite, Andrea
Graduate Coordinator
abpatterson@wsu.edu
509-335-2767
Sloan 203W
Pullman
Case, Alicia
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
alicia.case@wsu.edu
509-335-4546
Sloan 209
Pullman
Contino, Paul
Academic Coordinator
paul.contino@wsu.edu
509 335 8582
Sloan 207
Pullman
Hutchinson, Robert "Kurt"
Engineering Lab Manager
kurth@wsu.edu
509-335-6638
ETRL 022 Cougar Shop
Pullman
Hume, Alena
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
alena.hume@wsu.edu
509-335-7386
Sloan 207
Pullman
Leibbrandt, Ian
Administrative Manager
Ian.Leibbrandt@wsu.edu
509-335-8655
Sloan 201B
Pullman
Parsons, Kelley
Administrative Assistant
kelley.a.parsons@wsu.edu
509-335-2430
Sloan 201
Pullman
Peterson, Gordon
Fiscal Analyst - Grant Manager
gordon.c.peterson@wsu.edu
509-335-8654
Sloan 201
Pullman
Kirkland, John
VCEA IT Helpdesk Manager
john.kirkland@wsu.edu
509-335-0527
Sloan 358
Pullman

Lentz, Robert
Information Systems Coordinator
lentz@wsu.edu
509-335-2719
ETRL 110
Pullman

Bremerton Staff

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Thornton, Lynn
Program Assistant (Public Affiliate)
lynn.thornton@wsu.edu
360-475-6830
ST 103
Bremerton

Everett Staff

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Szymanski, Lynne
Academic Coordinator
l.szymanski@wsu.edu
425-405-1731
Room 421
Everett