Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Staff

Filter Faculty By:

Pullman Staff

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
August, Roseanne
Academic Coordinator
Pullman students A-F
roseanne.august@wsu.edu
509-335-7386
Sloan 205
Pullman
Butcherite, Andrea
Academic Coordinator
Pullman students P-Z
abpatterson@wsu.edu
509-335-2767
Sloan 205
Pullman
Comstock, Megan
Academic Coordinator
Pullman students G-O
meganc@wsu.edu
509-335-8582
Sloan 207
Pullman
Ficca, Stephanie
Fiscal Specialist 2
stephanie.ficca@wsu.edu
509-335-2430
Sloan 201
Pullman
Howell, Linda
Academic Coordinator
WSU Bremerton and Everett
linda.howell@wsu.edu
509-335-2483
EME 307
Pullman
Landeen, Gayle
Administrative Manager
gayle_landeen@wsu.edu
509-335-8655
Sloan 201B
Pullman
Lentz, Robert
Information Systems Coordinator
lentz@wsu.edu
509-335-2719
ETRL 110
Pullman
Simonsen, Mary
Academic Coordinator
mbsimon@wsu.edu
509-335-4546
Sloan 203E
Pullman
Westbrook, Janice
Administrative Assistant II
janice.westbrook@wsu.edu
509-335-8654
Sloan 201
Pullman
Sun, Jing
Information Systems Coordinator
j.sun@wsu.edu
509-335-1752
ETRL 203
Pullman

Bremerton Staff

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Cooper, Samantha
Academic Coordinator
samantha.copper2@wsu.edu
360-473-2822
ST137
Bremerton
Hoffman, Clarice
Program Assistant (Public Affiliate)
clarice.hoffman@wsu.edu
360-475-6830
ST103
Bremerton
Howell, Linda
Academic Coordinator
WSU Bremerton and Everett
linda.howell@wsu.edu
509-335-2483
EME 307
Pullman

Everett Staff

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Howell, Linda
Academic Coordinator
WSU Bremerton and Everett
linda.howell@wsu.edu
509-335-2483
EME 307
Pullman
Loughlin, Pam
Academic Coordinator
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
425-405-1731
Room 421
Everett