Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Faculty By Campus

Filter Faculty By:

Pullman Faculty

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Bandyopadhyay, Amit
Professor
amitband@wsu.edu
509-335-4862
Dana 105A
Pullman
Banerjee, Soumik
Associate Professor
soumik.banerjee@wsu.edu
509-335-0294
Sloan 215
Pullman

Beckman, Scott
Associate Professor, Acting Director of the Materials Science and Engineering Program (MSEP)
scott.beckman@wsu.edu
509-335-8571
ETRL 252
Pullman

Biswas, Nandita
Assistant Professor (Career Track)
nandita@wsu.edu
509-335-3215
Sloan 219
Pullman
Boddeti, Narasimha
Berry Assistant Professor
narasimha.boddeti@wsu.edu
509-335-4446
Sloan 213
Pullman
Bose, Susmita
Professor
sbose@wsu.edu
509-335-7461
Dana 103A
Pullman
Chen, Kuen-Ren (Roland)
Assistant Professor
roland.chen@wsu.edu
509-335-0376
EME B23
Pullman
Ding, Jow-Lian
Professor, Associate Director for Administration, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
509-335-3226
EME B25
Pullman
Du, Annie D
Research Professor
annie.du@wsu.edu
509-335-3224
Dana 247B
Pullman
Dutta, Prashanta
Professor
prashanta@wsu.edu
509-335-7989
EME B27
Pullman
Field, David P
Professor, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education, Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
dfield@wsu.edu
509-335-3524
Carpenter 510
Pullman
Gozen, Arda
George and Joan Berry Associate Professor
arda.gozen@wsu.edu
509-335-3214
Sloan 221
Pullman
Leachman, Jacob
Associate Professor
jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
509-335-7711
Sloan 217
Pullman
Li, Qizhen (Katherine)
Professor
qizhen.li@wsu.edu
509-335-7437
Dana 239C
Pullman
Lin, Yuehe
Professor
yuehe.lin@wsu.edu
509-335-8523
Dana 247C
Pullman
Liu, Jin
Associate Professor
jin.liu2@wsu.edu
509-335-4968
Sloan 225A
Pullman
Luo, Ming
Flaherty Assistant Professor
ming.luo@wsu.edu
509-335-4034
Sloan 211
Pullman
Matveev, Konstantin
Professor
matveev@wsu.edu
509-335-1327
Sloan 225C
Pullman
McCloy, John
Professor, Director, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
john.mccloy@wsu.edu
509-335-6184
Sloan 201A
Pullman
McLarty, Dustin
Associate Professor
dustin.mclarty@wsu.edu
509-335-1699
EME 147
Pullman
Mesarovic, Sinisa
Professor
smesarovic@wsu.edu
509-335-7936
EME 145
Pullman
Norton, M. Grant
Professor, Dean, WSU Honors College
mg_norton@wsu.edu
509-335-4505
Honors 130
Pullman
Pérez-Arancibia, Néstor O.
Flaherty Associate Professor
n.perezarancibia@wsu.edu
509-335-8157
EME 149
Pullman
Pezeshki, Charles (Dr. Chuck)
Professor, Director of Industrial Design, MME
pezeshki@wsu.edu
509-335-7662
EME 143
Pullman
Qiu, Kaiyan
Berry Assistant Professor
kaiyan.qiu@wsu.edu
509-335-3223
Sloan 225B
Pullman
Smith, Lloyd V
Professor
lvsmith@wsu.edu
509-335-3221
EME 155
Pullman
Song, Min Kyu
Associate Professor
minkyu.song@wsu.edu
509-335-8218
EME 159
Pullman
Swensen, John P
Associate Professor
john.swensen@wsu.edu
509-335-1031
Dana 239E
Pullman
Zhang, Jinwen
Professor
jwzhang@wsu.edu
509-335-8723
PACCAR (PETB) 246
Pullman
Zhong, Weihong (Katie)
Professor
katie_zhong@wsu.edu
509-335-7658
PACCAR (PETB) 252
Pullman

Bremerton Faculty

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Asgharian, Behrang
Associate Professor (Career Track)
behrang2009@wsu.edu
360-473-2847
RBS 102
Bremerton
Dodge, Philip
Lecturer
pdodge@wsu.edu
360-475-7246
RBS 116
Bremerton
Pitts, Marvin J
Professor (Career Track), Program Coordinator, School of MME, WSU/OC-Bremerton
pitts@wsu.edu
360-475-7543
Science/Technology 110
Bremerton

Everett Faculty

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Bi, Xiaopeng
Professor (Career Track), Program Coordinator, School of MME, WSU-Everett
xiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu
425-405-1733
WSU NPS 422
Everett
Hu, Yueqi
Assistant Professor (Career Track)
yueqi_hu@wsu.edu
425-405-1732
WSU NPS 423
Everett
Strong, Derek
Lecturer
derek.strong@wsu.edu
425-388-7134
WSU NPS 436
Everett
Taub, Gordon
Assistant Professor (Career Track)
gordon.taub@wsu.edu
425-405-1739
WSU NPS 424
Everett

Tri-Cities Faculty

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Mo, Changki
Associate Professor
changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7296
Floyd 134J
Tri-Cities
Saad, Messiha
Associate Professor (Career Track)
messiha.saad@wsu.edu
509-372-7452
West 134C
Tri-Cities
Stout, Richard
Adjunct Professor
richard.stout@wsu.edu
509-372-7206

Tri-Cities