Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Adjunct

Filter Faculty By:

Adjunct

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Anderson, Michael Jon
Adjunct Faculty
anderson@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho
Bao, Jie
Adjunct Faculty
Jie.Bao@pnnl.gov

PNNL
Brown, Jeffrey J
Adjunct Faculty
jjbrown@olympic.edu

Olympic College
Hassan, Ameer
Adjunct Faculty
ameer_hassan@wsu.edu


Jayaram, Sankar
Adjunct Faculty



Jayaram, Uma
Adjunct Faculty



Kessler, Michael
Adjunct Faculty
michael.r.kessler@ndsu.edu

North Dakota State University
Omberg, Ronald P
Adjunct Faculty
ron.omberg@pnnl.gov


Panat, Rahul
Adjunct Faculty
rpanat@andrew.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University
Salehinia, Iman
Adjunct Faculty
isalehinia@niu.edu

Northern Illinois University
Stevenson, Jeffry W
Adjunct Faculty
jeff.stevenson@pnnl.gov

PNNL
Wo, Pui Ching (Amy)
Adjunct Faculty
amy.p.c.wo@wsu.edu