Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel All

Filter Faculty By:

All

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Alles, Melissa
Fiscal Technician II
mpalles@wsu.edu
509-335-9872
Sloan 114
Pullman
Ameli, Amir
Assistant Professor
a.ameli@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7442
Floyd 130
Tri-Cities
Anderson, Michael Jon
Adjunct Faculty
anderson@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho
Antolovich, Stephen D
Emeritus Professor
steve_antolovich@wsu.edu


Asgharian, Behrang
Clinical Assistant Professor
behrang2009@wsu.edu
360-473-2847
RBS 102
Bremerton
Bandyopadhyay, Amit
Professor
Herman & Britta Lindholm Endowed Chair
amitband@wsu.edu
509-335-4862
Dana 105A
Pullman
Banerjee, Soumik
Associate Professor
soumik.banerjee@wsu.edu
509-335-0294
Sloan 215
Pullman

Bao, Jie
Adjunct Faculty
Jie.Bao@pnnl.gov

PNNL
Beckman, Scott
Associate Professor
scott.beckman@wsu.edu
509-335-8571
ETRL 252
Pullman

Bi, Xiaopeng
Clinical Associate Professor
Program Coordinator, School of MME, WSU-Everett
xiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu
425-405-1733
WSU NPS 422
Everett
Biswas, Nandita
Clinical Assistant Professor
nandita@wsu.edu
509-335-3215
Sloan 219
Pullman
Bose, Susmita
Professor
Herman & Britta Lindholm Endowed Chair
sbose@wsu.edu
509-335-7461
Dana 103A
Pullman
Brown, Jeffrey J
Adjunct Faculty
jjbrown@olympic.edu

Olympic College
Butcherite, Andrea
Academic Coordinator
Pullman students 34-67
abpatterson@wsu.edu
509-335-2767
Sloan 209
Pullman
Chen, Kuen-Ren (Roland)
Assistant Professor
roland.chen@wsu.edu
509-335-0376
EME B23
Pullman
Comstock, Megan
Academic Coordinator
Pullman students 68-99
meganc@wsu.edu
509-335-8582
Sloan 205
Pullman
Cooper, Samantha
Academic Coordinator
samantha.cooper2@wsu.edu
360-473-2822
ST137
Bremerton
Ding, Jow-Lian
Professor
Associate Director for Administration, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
509-335-3226
EME B25
Pullman
Dodge, Philip
Lab Instructor
pdodge@wsu.edu
360-475-7246
RBS 116
Bremerton
Du, Annie D
Research Professor
annie.du@wsu.edu
509-335-3224
EME B23
Pullman
Dutta, Indranath
Professor
Director, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
idutta@wsu.edu
509-335-8654 / 509-335-8354
Sloan 201 / Dana 149B
Pullman
Indranath Dutta
Dutta, Prashanta
Professor
Associate Director for Graduate Program, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
prashanta@wsu.edu
509-335-7989
EME B27
Pullman
Ficca, Stephanie
Fiscal Specialist 2
stephanie.ficca@wsu.edu
509-335-2430
Sloan 201
Pullman
Field, David P
Professor
Associate Dean,
Research and Graduate Education,
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
dfield@wsu.edu
509-335-3524
Carpenter 510
Pullman
Georgallis, Arianna
Administrative Coordinator
arianna.georgallis@wsu.edu
509-335-8654
Sloan 201A
Pullman
Gozen, Arda
Assistant Professor
arda.gozen@wsu.edu
509-335-3214
Sloan 221
Pullman
Grantham, Walter J
Emeritus Professor
grantham@wsu.edu
509-336-9511
320 NW Thomas St
Pullman
Hassan, Ameer
Adjunct Faculty
ameer_hassan@wsu.edu


Hirth, John P
Emeritus Professor



Hoagland, Richard G
Emeritus Professor



Hoffman, Clarice
Program Assistant (Public Affiliate)
clarice.hoffman@wsu.edu
360-475-6830
ST103
Bremerton
Howell, Linda
Academic Coordinator
WSU Bremerton and Everett
linda.howell@wsu.edu
509-335-2483
EME 307
Pullman
Hutchinson, Robert "Kurt"
Senior Instructor
kurth@wsu.edu
509-335-6638
ETRL 022 Cougar Shop
Pullman
Hutton, David V.
Emeritus Professor



Jayaram, Sankar
Adjunct Faculty



Jayaram, Uma
Adjunct Faculty



Johns, William E
Emeritus Associate Professor
w_johns@wsu.edu


Johnson, Amy
Academic Coordinator
Pullman students 00-33
amy.johnson4@wsu.edu
509-335-7386
Sloan 207
Kessler, Michael
Adjunct Faculty
michael.r.kessler@ndsu.edu

North Dakota State University
Kincaid, Allyson "Aly"
Administrative Manager
aly.kincaid@wsu.edu
509-335-8655
Sloan 201B
Pullman
Kirkland, John
VCEA IT Helpdesk Manager
john.kirkland@wsu.edu
509-335-0527
Sloan 358
Pullman

Leachman, Jacob
Associate Professor
jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
509-335-7711
Sloan 217
Pullman
Lentz, Robert
Information Systems Coordinator
lentz@wsu.edu
509-335-2719
ETRL 110
Pullman
Li, Lei
Assistant Professor
lei.li2@wsu.edu
509-335-4034
Sloan 225A
Pullman
Li, Qizhen (Katherine)
Associate Professor
qizhen.li@wsu.edu
509-335-7437
Dana 239C
Pullman
Li, Yuzhan
Staff Scientist
yuzhan.li@wsu.edu
509-335-8491
ETRL 348
Pullman
Lin, Yuehe
Professor
yuehe.lin@wsu.edu
509-335-8523
Dana 247C
Pullman
Liu, Jin
Associate Professor
jin.liu2@wsu.edu
509-335-4968
Sloan 211
Pullman
Lonergan, Jason
Research Assistant
jason.lonergan@wsu.edu
303-565-6323
Dana 347
Pullman
Loughlin, Pam
Academic Coordinator
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
425-405-1731
Room 421
Everett
Lynn, Kelvin G
Eminent Professor
Regents Professor
Boeing Endowed Chair in Advanced Materials
kgl@wsu.edu
509-335-1131
Dana 102
Pullman
Masson, D. Bruce
Emeritus Professor



Matveev, Konstantin
Associate Professor
Associate Director for Undergraduate Program, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
matveev@wsu.edu
509-335-1327
Sloan 225C
Pullman
McCloy, John
Professor
Director of the Materials Science and Engineering Program (MSEP)
john.mccloy@wsu.edu
509-335-7796
Dana 239D
Pullman
McLarty, Dustin
Assistant Professor
dustin.mclarty@wsu.edu
509-335-1699
EME 147
Pullman
Merriman, Colin
Assistant Research Professor
merrimac@wsu.edu
509-335-3113
ETRL 151A
Pullman
Mesarovic, Sinisa
Professor
smesarovic@wsu.edu
509-335-7936
EME 145
Pullman
Mo, Changki
Associate Professor
changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7296
Floyd 134J
Tri-Cities
Noor-A-Alam, Mohammed
Clinical Assistant Professor
m.noor-a-alam@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7459
Floyd 128
Tri-Cities
Norton, M. Grant
Professor
Dean, WSU Honors College
mg_norton@wsu.edu
509-335-4505
Honors 130
Pullman
Omberg, Ronald P
Adjunct Faculty
ron.omberg@pnnl.gov


Panat, Rahul
Adjunct Faculty
rpanat@andrew.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University
Pezeshki, Charles (Dr. Chuck)
Professor
Director of Industrial Design, MME
pezeshki@wsu.edu
509-335-7662
EME 143
Pullman
Pitts, Marvin J
Clinical Professor
Program Coordinator, School of MME, WSU/OC-Bremerton
pitts@wsu.edu
360-475-7543
Science/Technology 110
Bremerton
Ramaprian, B R
Emeritus Professor



Richards, Cecilia D
Professor
cill@wsu.edu
509-335-7753
EME 153
Pullman
Richards, Robert F
Professor
heatran@wsu.edu
509-335-8157
EME 149
Pullman
Saad, Messiha
Clinical Associate Professor
messiha.saad@wsu.edu
509-372-7452
West 134C
Tri-Cities
Salehinia, Iman
Adjunct Faculty
isalehinia@niu.edu

Northern Illinois University
Sandmeyer, Victoria
Web Coordinator/Graphic Designer
sandmeyer@wsu.edu

Shu, Zhiquan
Clinical Assistant Professor
zq.shu@wsu.edu
425-405-1732
WSU NPS 423
Everett
Simonsen, Mary
Academic Coordinator
mbsimon@wsu.edu
509-335-4546
Sloan 203E
Pullman
Smith, Lloyd V
Professor
lvsmith@wsu.edu
509-335-3221
EME 155
Pullman
Song, Min Kyu
Assistant Professor
minkyu.song@wsu.edu
509-335-8218
EME 159
Pullman
Stevenson, Jeffry W
Adjunct Faculty
jeff.stevenson@pnnl.gov

PNNL
Stock, David E
Emeritus Professor
stock@wsu.edu


Stout, Richard
Adjunct Faculty
richard.stout@wsu.edu
509-372-7206

Tri-Cities
Strong, Derek
Lab Instructor
derek.strong@wsu.edu
425-388-7134
WSU NPS 436
Everett
Swensen, John P
Assistant Professor
john.swensen@wsu.edu
509-335-1031
Dana 239E
Pullman
Taub, Gordon
Clinical Assistant Professor
gordon.taub@wsu.edu
425-405-1739
WSU NPS 424
Everett
Torick, Dave
Instructor
dave.torick@wsu.edu
509-335-1881
EME 157
Pullman
Troutt, Timothy R
Emeritus Professor



Wang, liju
Assistant Research Professor
li-ju.wang@wsu.edu
509-335-9135
Dana 239A
Pullman
Wo, Pui Ching (Amy)
Adjunct Faculty
amy.p.c.wo@wsu.edu


Zbib, Hussein
Regents Professor
zbib@wsu.edu
509-335-7832
Dana 149a
Pullman
Zhang, Jinwen
Professor
jwzhang@wsu.edu
509-335-8723
PACCAR (PETB) 246
Pullman
Zhong, Weihong (Katie)
Professor
Westinghouse Distinguished Professor
katie_zhong@wsu.edu
509-335-7658
PACCAR (PETB) 252
Pullman