Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering Staff

WSU Pullman

Roseanne August
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Sloan 205
WSU Pullman
509-335-7386
roseanne.august@wsu.edu

Linda Howell
Linda Howell
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator, WSU Everett and OC Bremerton
EME 307
WSU Pullman
509-335-2483
linda.howell@wsu.edu

Gayle Landeen - Administrative Manager
Gayle Landeen
Administrative Manager
Sloan 201
WSU Pullman
509-335-8655
gayle_landeen@wsu.edu

Robert Lentz - Assistant for Facilities
Robert Lentz
Assistant for Facilities
ETRL 110
WSU Pullman
509-335-2719
lentz@wsu.edu

Michael R. Shook - Assistant for Computing
Michael R. Shook
Assistant for Computing
ETRL 203
WSU Pullman
509-335-3231
shook@wsu.edu

Mary Simonsen - Graduate Academic Coordinator
Mary Simonsen
Graduate Academic Coordinator
Sloan 203E
WSU Pullman
509-335-4546
mbsimon@wsu.edu

Lauren Wells - Fiscal Specialist II
Lauren Wells
Fiscal Specialist II
Sloan 201
WSU Pullman
509-335-2430
lauren.wells@wsu.edu

Janice Westbrook
Administrative Assistant II
Sloan 201
WSU Pullman
509-335-8654
janice.westbrook@wsu.edu

WSU Everett

Pam Loughlin - Academic Coordinator
Pam Loughlin
Academic Coordinator
231A Gray Wolf Hall
WSU Everett
425-405-1731
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu

WSU at OC Bremerton

Sam Cooper - Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Sam Cooper
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Science and Technology Building 137
Olympic College, Bremerton
360-473-2822
samantha.cooper2@wsu.edu

Karen Osborn - Program Assistant
Karen Osborn
Program Assistant
Science and Technology Building 103
Olympic College, Bremerton
360-475-6830
karen.osborn@wsu.edu