Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering Staff

Jump to:


Pullman Campus

Roseanne August
Roseanne August
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Pullman students A-F
Sloan 205
WSU Pullman
509-335-7386
roseanne.august@wsu.edu
Andrea Butcherite
Andrea Butcherite
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Pullman students P-Z
Sloan 209
WSU Pullman
509-335-9814
abpatterson@wsu.edu
Megan Comstock
Megan Comstock
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Pullman students G-O
Sloan 207
WSU Pullman
509-335-8582
meganc@wsu.edu
Linda Howell
Linda Howell
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator, WSU Everett and OC Bremerton
EME 307
WSU Pullman
509-335-2483
linda.howell@wsu.edu
Gayle Landeen - Administrative Manager
Gayle Landeen
Administrative Manager
Sloan 201
WSU Pullman
509-335-8655
gayle_landeen@wsu.edu
Robert Lentz - Assistant for Facilities
Robert Lentz
Assistant for Facilities
ETRL 110
WSU Pullman
509-335-2719
lentz@wsu.edu
Michael R. Shook - Assistant for Computing
Michael R. Shook
Assistant for Computing
ETRL 203 – Pullman
WSU Pullman
509-335-3231
shook@wsu.edu
Mary Simonsen - Graduate Academic Coordinator
Mary Simonsen
Graduate Academic Coordinator
Sloan 203E
WSU Pullman
509-335-4546
mbsimon@wsu.edu
Janice Westbrook
Janice Westbrook
administrative Assistant II
Sloan 201
WSU Pullman
509-335-8654
janice.westbrook@wsu.edu

WSU Everett Campus

Pam Loughlin - Academic Coordinator
Pam Loughlin
Academic Coordinator
WSU Everett 421
425-405-1731
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu

WSU at OC Bremerton Campus

Sam Cooper - Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Sam Cooper
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Science and Technology Bldg Rm 137
Olympic College, Bremerton
360-473-2822
samantha.cooper2‚Äč@wsu.edu