Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Thermo-fluid Sciences

Filter Faculty By:


Research Areas

Thermo-fluid Sciences

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Banerjee, Soumik
Associate Professor
soumik.banerjee@wsu.edu
509-335-0294
Sloan 215
Pullman

Dutta, Prashanta
Professor
Associate Director for Graduate Program, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
prashanta@wsu.edu
509-335-7989
EME B27
Pullman
Leachman, Jacob
Associate Professor
jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
509-335-7711
Sloan 217
Pullman
Liu, Jin
Associate Professor
jin.liu2@wsu.edu
509-335-4968
Sloan 211
Pullman
Matveev, Konstantin
Professor
Associate Director for Undergraduate Program, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
matveev@wsu.edu
509-335-1327
Sloan 225C
Pullman
McLarty, Dustin
Assistant Professor
dustin.mclarty@wsu.edu
509-335-1699
EME 147
Pullman
Mesarovic, Sinisa
Professor
smesarovic@wsu.edu
509-335-7936
EME 145
Pullman
Mo, Changki
Associate Professor
changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7296
Floyd 134J
Tri-Cities
Richards, Cecilia D
Professor
cill@wsu.edu
509-335-7753
EME 153
Pullman
Richards, Robert F
Professor
heatran@wsu.edu
509-335-8157
EME 149
Pullman
Shu, Zhiquan
Clinical Assistant Professor
zq.shu@wsu.edu
425-405-1732
WSU NPS 423
Everett