Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Thermo-fluid Sciences

Filter Faculty By:


Research Areas

Thermo-fluid Sciences

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Banerjee, Soumik
Associate Professor
soumik.banerjee@wsu.edu
509-335-0294
Sloan 215
Pullman

Dutta, Prashanta
Professor
prashanta@wsu.edu
509-335-7989
EME B27
Pullman
Leachman, Jacob
Associate Professor
jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
509-335-7711
Sloan 217
Pullman
Liu, Jin
Associate Professor
jin.liu2@wsu.edu
509-335-4968
Sloan 225A
Pullman
Matveev, Konstantin
Professor
matveev@wsu.edu
509-335-1327
Sloan 225C
Pullman
McLarty, Dustin
Associate Professor
dustin.mclarty@wsu.edu
509-335-1699
EME 147
Pullman
Mesarovic, Sinisa
Professor
smesarovic@wsu.edu
509-335-7936
EME 145
Pullman
Mo, Changki
Associate Professor
changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7296
Floyd 134J
Tri-Cities