Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Robotics/Controls

Filter Faculty By:


Research Areas

Robotics/Controls

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Boddeti, Narasimha
Berry Assistant Professor
narasimha.boddeti@wsu.edu
509-335-4446
Sloan 213
Pullman
Hosseinzadeh, Mehdi
Assistant Professor
mehdi.hosseinzadeh@wsu.edu
509-335-7753
EME 153
Pullman
Luo, Ming
Flaherty Assistant Professor
ming.luo@wsu.edu
509-335-4034
Sloan 211
Pullman
Matveev, Konstantin
Professor
matveev@wsu.edu
509-335-1327
Sloan 225C
Pullman
Mo, Changki
Associate Professor
changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7296
Floyd 134J
Tri-Cities
Pérez-Arancibia, Néstor O.
Flaherty Associate Professor
n.perezarancibia@wsu.edu
509-335-8157
EME 149
Pullman
Qiu, Kaiyan
Berry Assistant Professor
kaiyan.qiu@wsu.edu
509-335-3223
Sloan 225B
Pullman
Swensen, John P
Associate Professor
john.swensen@wsu.edu
509-335-1031
Dana 239E
Pullman