Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Research Area Manufacturing/3D Printing

Filter Faculty By:


Research Areas

Manufacturing/3D Printing

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Bandyopadhyay, Amit
Boeing Distinguished Professor
amitband@wsu.edu
509-335-4862
Dana 105A
Pullman
Boddeti, Narasimha
Berry Assistant Professor
narasimha.boddeti@wsu.edu
509-335-4446
Sloan 213
Pullman
Chen, Kuen-Ren (Roland)
Associate Professor
roland.chen@wsu.edu
509-335-0376
EME B23
Pullman
Ding, Jow-Lian
Professor, Associate Director for Administration, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
jowlian_ding@wsu.edu
509-335-3226
EME B25
Pullman
Dutta, Prashanta
Professor
prashanta@wsu.edu
509-335-7989
EME B27
Pullman
Field, David P
Director, Institute of Materials Research, Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
dfield@wsu.edu
509-335-3524
Carpenter 510
Pullman
Gozen, Arda
George and Joan Berry Associate Professor
arda.gozen@wsu.edu
509-335-3214
Sloan 221
Pullman
Luo, Ming
Flaherty Assistant Professor
ming.luo@wsu.edu
509-335-4034
Sloan 211
Pullman
Pérez-Arancibia, Néstor O.
Flaherty Associate Professor
n.perezarancibia@wsu.edu
509-335-8157
EME 149
Pullman
Qiu, Kaiyan
Berry Assistant Professor
kaiyan.qiu@wsu.edu
509-335-3223
Sloan 225B
Pullman