Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering MME Personnel Research Area Energy

Filter Faculty By:


Research Areas

Energy

Display NameContact InformationPhoto
Banerjee, Soumik
Associate Professor
soumik.banerjee@wsu.edu
509-335-0294
Sloan 215
Pullman

Beckman, Scott
Associate Professor
scott.beckman@wsu.edu
509-335-8571
ETRL 252
Pullman

Dutta, Prashanta
Professor
Associate Director for Graduate Program, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
prashanta@wsu.edu
509-335-7989
EME B27
Pullman
Leachman, Jacob
Associate Professor
jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
509-335-7711
Sloan 217
Pullman
Lin, Yuehe
Professor
yuehe.lin@wsu.edu
509-335-8523
Dana 247C
Pullman
Matveev, Konstantin
Professor
Associate Director for Undergraduate Program, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
matveev@wsu.edu
509-335-1327
Sloan 225C
Pullman
McLarty, Dustin
Assistant Professor
dustin.mclarty@wsu.edu
509-335-1699
EME 147
Pullman
Norton, M. Grant
Professor
Dean, WSU Honors College
mg_norton@wsu.edu
509-335-4505
Honors 130
Pullman
Song, Min Kyu
Assistant Professor
minkyu.song@wsu.edu
509-335-8218
EME 159
Pullman
Zhong, Weihong (Katie)
Professor
Westinghouse Distinguished Professor
katie_zhong@wsu.edu
509-335-7658
PACCAR (PETB) 252
Pullman