Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering Faculty
NameE-mailPhoneOfficeCampus
Ameli, Amira.ameli@tricity.wsu.edu509-372-7442West 130 WSU Tri-Cities
Asgharian, Behrangbehrang2009@wsu.edu360-473-2847RBS 102OC Bremerton
Bandyopadhyay, Amitamitband@wsu.edu509-335-4862Dana 105AWSU Pullman
Banerjee, Soumiksoumik.banerjee@wsu.edu509-335-0294Sloan 215WSU Pullman
Beckman, Scottscott.beckman@wsu.edu509-335-8571ETRL 252WSU Pullman
Bi, Xiaopengxiaopeng.bi@wsu.edu425-405-1733 Gray Wolf Hall 209WSU Everett
Biswas, Nanditanandita@wsu.edu509-335-3215Sloan 219WSU Pullman
Bose, Susmita
sbose@wsu.edu509-335-7461Dana 103AWSU Pullman
Chen, Kuen-Ren (Roland)roland.chen@wsu.edu509-335-0376EME B23WSU Pullman
Ding, Jow-Lianjowlian_ding@wsu.edu509-335-3226EME B25WSU Pullman
Dodge, Philippdodge@wsu.edu360-475-7246RBS 116OC Bremerton
Du, Annie D.
annie.du@wsu.edu509-335-3224EME B23WSU Pullman
Dutta, Indranathidutta@wsu.edu509-335-8354Dana 149bWSU Pullman
Dutta, Prashantaprashanta@wsu.edu509-335-7989EME B27WSU Pullman
Field, David P.dfield@wsu.edu509-335-8730Dana 145WSU Pullman
Gozen, Arda
arda.gozen@wsu.edu509-335-3214Sloan 221WSU Pullman
Hutchinson, Robert "Kurt"kurth@wsu.edu509-335-6638ETRL 022 Cougar ShopWSU Pullman
Jerath, Kshitijkshitij.jerath@wsu.edu509-335-8435Sloan 209WSU Pullman
Kessler, Michael R.michaelr.kessler@wsu.edu509-335-8654Sloan 201AWSU Pullman
Leachman, Jacobjacob.leachman@wsu.edu509-335-7711Sloan 217WSU Pullman
Li, Leilei.li2@wsu.edu509-335-4034Sloan 225AWSU Pullman
Li, Qizhen (Katherine)qizhen.li@wsu.edu509-335-7437Dana 239CWSU Pullman
Li, Yuzhanyuzhan.li@wsu.edu509-335-8491ETRL 348WSU Pullman
Lin, Yueheyuehe.lin@wsu.edu509-335-8523Dana 247CWSU Pullman
Liu, Jinjin.liu2@wsu.edu509-335-4968Sloan 211WSU Pullman
Lonergan, Jasonjason.lonergan@wsu.edu303-565-6323Dana 347WSU Pullman
Lynn, Kelvin G.kgl@wsu.edu509-335-1131Dana 102WSU Pullman
Matveev, Konstantinmatveev@wsu.edu509-335-1327Sloan 225CWSU Pullman
McCloy, Johnjohn.mccloy@wsu.edu509-335-7796Dana 239DWSU Pullman
McLarty, Dustindustin.mclarty@wsu.edu509-335-1699Sloan 213WSU Pullman
Mesarovic, Sinisasmesarovic@wsu.edu509-335-7936EME 145WSU Pullman
Merriman, Colinmerrimac@wsu.edu509-335-3113ETRL 151AWSU Pullman
Mo, Changkichangki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu509-372-7296West 134J WSU Tri-Cities
Narimannezhad, Alirezaa.narimannezhad@wsu.edu509-335-3222EME B21WSU Pullman
Noor-A-Alam, Mohammedm.noor-a-alam@tricity.wsu.edu509-372-7459West 128 WSU Tri-Cities
Norton, M. Grantmg_norton@wsu.edu509-335-4505Honors Hall 130WSU Pullman
Panat, Rahulrahul.panat@wsu.edu509-335-9814EME 147WSU Pullman
Pezeshki, Charles (Dr. Chuck)pezeshki@wsu.edu509-335-7662EME 143WSU Pullman
Pitts, Marvin J.pitts@wsu.edu360-475-7543Science/Technology 110OC Bremerton
Richards, Cecilia D.cill@wsu.edu509-335-7753EME 153WSU Pullman
Richards, Robert F.heatran@wsu.edu509-335-8157EME 149WSU Pullman
Saad, Messihamessiha.saad@tricity.wsu.edu509-372-7452West 134C WSU Tri-Cities
Shu, Zhiquanzq.shu@wsu.edu425-405-1732 Gray Wolf Hall 210WSU Everett
Smith, Lloyd V.lvsmith@wsu.edu509-335-3221EME 155WSU Pullman
Song, Min Kyuminkyu.song@wsu.edu509-335-8218EME 159WSU Pullman
Stout, Richardrichard.stout@wsu.edu509-372-7206WSU Tri-Cities
Strong, Derekderek.strong@wsu.edu425-388-7134Whitehorse Hall 104WSU Everett
Swensen, John P.john.swensen@wsu.edu509-335-1031Dana 239EWSU Pullman
Taub, Gordongordon.taub@wsu.edu425-405-1739Gray Wolf Hall 208WSU Everett
Torick, Davedave.torick@wsu.edu509-335-1881EME 157WSU Pullman
Wang, Yu (Will)yu.wang3@wsu.edu509-339-5483PACCAR (PETB) 158WSU Pullman
Zbib, Husseinzbib@wsu.edu509-335-7832Dana 149aWSU Pullman
Zhang, Jinwenjwzhang@wsu.edu509-335-8723PACCAR (PETB) 246WSU Pullman
Zhong, Weihong (Katie)katie_zhong@wsu.edu509-335-7658PACCAR (PETB) 252WSU Pullman
Zhu Chengzhouchengzhou.zhu@wsu.edu
509-335-7953ETRL 207WSU Pullman